Kentucky Veterans of the Vietnam War: In Their Own Words

Kentucky Veterans of the Vietnam War: In Their Own Words

In this 2017 Ohio Valley Chapter Regional Emmy Award-nominated documentary, Kentucky veterans tell their personal stories of their time in Vietnam. Nick Clooney narrates.

Recent Episodes

Kentucky Veterans of the Vietnam War: In Their Own Words | Monday, May 29 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, May 29 at 10:00 AM CT

Show all past Kentucky Veterans of the Vietnam War: In Their Own Words episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Kentucky Veterans of the Vietnam War: In Their Own Words

01:57:35 | #0

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 27 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 27 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 1 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, July 3 at 3:00 PM ET / Monday, July 3 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 25 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 25 at 12:00 AM CT