Wildcat Insights

Wildcat Insights

Hosted by the dean of the College of Communication and Information, Dr. Dan O'Hair, this series provides viewers with a human perspective on both research, student success, and innovation at the University of Kentucky.

Recent Episodes

Health Communication | Thursday, May 18 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 11:30 AM CT

Sports Communication | Thursday, May 25 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 11:30 AM CT

Show all past Wildcat Insights episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Technology

27:52 | #501

  • KETKY: Thursday, July 6 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, July 7 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, July 7 at 1:30 PM CT