WoodSongs: Behind the Music

WoodSongs: Behind the Music

The story of how Michael Johnathon created WoodSongs Old Time Radio Hour.

Recent Episodes

WoodSongs: Behind the Music | Monday, March 13 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, March 13 at 1:00 AM CT

Show all past WoodSongs: Behind the Music episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

WoodSongs: Behind the Music

26:27 | #0 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Saturday, April 29 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, June 26 at 2:30 AM ET / Monday, June 26 at 1:30 AM CT