A Walk Through Kentucky Wildflowers

A Walk Through Kentucky Wildflowers

Thomas Barnes, author and photographer of Kentucky's Last Great Places, hosts a scenic tour of Kentucky's wildflowers. Traveling to each of the state's geographic regions, he samples the amazing ecological abundance of more than 2,000 native wildflower species. Produced by Britt Davis with support from the KET Fund for Independent Production.

Show all past A Walk Through Kentucky Wildflowers episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

A Walk Through Kentucky Wildflowers

56:53 | #0 | First Aired: September 18, 2008

  • KETKY: Thursday, April 20 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, April 20 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, April 21 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, April 21 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 22 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, April 22 at 4:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 22 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, April 23 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 4:00 PM CT