Kentucky Entrepreneur

Kentucky Entrepreneur

This series showcases top Kentucky entrepreneurs and businesspeople sharing their "how I did it" stories with groups of new entrepreneurs and innovators.

Recent Episodes

John Waggoner | Thursday, November 14 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 14 at 4:00 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky Entrepreneur episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

John Waggoner

57:20 | #203

  • KETKY: Saturday, December 14 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 14 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 3 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, January 3 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 3 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, January 3 at 3:00 PM CT

Bruce Lunsford

56:30 | #204

  • KET: Sunday, December 29 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 29 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 5 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 5 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 5 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 5 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 5 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 5 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 8 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 7 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 8 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 8 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 8 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 8 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 26 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 26 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 26 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 26 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 26 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 26 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 29 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 28 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 29 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 29 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 29 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 29 at 4:00 PM CT