Kentucky Highway 31W

Kentucky Highway 31W

Documents the 200-year history of the road that, long before the interstates, was the connecting link between Louisville and Nashville.

Recent Episodes

Kentucky Highway 31W | Friday, May 19 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, May 19 at 1:30 PM CT

Show all past Kentucky Highway 31W episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Kentucky Highway 31W

27:31 | #0

  • KETKY: Sunday, July 2 at 10:30 PM ET / Sunday, July 2 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 19 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 19 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, August 25 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, August 25 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 26 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 1:00 AM CT

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Cory Lash
   (270) 843-8300
   lashfilms@aol.com