Young Musicians' Celebration of Traditional Music

Young Musicians

The 2nd annual Young Musicians' Celebration of Traditional Appalachian Old-Time and Bluegrass Music showcases the talents of young traditional musicians from Eastern Kentucky proudly carrying on the mountain musical heritage. A 2012 KET production.

Recent Episodes

Young Musicians' Celebration of Traditional Music | Wednesday, July 31 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31 at 3:00 PM CT

Show all past Young Musicians' Celebration of Traditional Music episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Young Musicians' Celebration of Traditional Music

59:30 | #0

  • KETKY: Sunday, October 27 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 27 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 27 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 27 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 27 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 27 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 30 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 30 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 30 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, October 30 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 30 at 4:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019