Kentucky Supreme Court Coverage

Kentucky Supreme Court Coverage

Recent Episodes

Donna Krieger, et al. v. Tamara D. Garvin, et al. | Thursday, June 6 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 8:00 AM CT

Donald G. Adams v. Commonwealth of Kentucky | Thursday, June 6 at 9:35 AM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 8:35 AM CT

Richard A. Getty, et al. v. Brenda Sue Bridges Getty, et al. | Thursday, June 6 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 9:00 AM CT

University of Kentucky, a/k/a UK Healthcare, et al. v. Sarah R. Moore, et al. | Thursday, June 6 at 11:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 10:00 AM CT

Show all past Kentucky Supreme Court Coverage episodes.