Life from Above

The documentary series provides fascinating and fresh insights into our planet by expanding the range of perspectives from which to look at it.

Recent Episodes

Moving Planet | Tuesday, August 20 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 20 at 2:30 PM CT

Show all past Life from Above episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Moving Planet

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, October 23 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 24 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 24 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 24 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 24 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 24 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 24 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 25 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, October 25 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 27 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 27 at 2:00 AM CT

Colorful Planet

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, October 30 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 30 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 31 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 31 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, October 31 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, October 31 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 31 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 31 at 9:00 PM CT

Patterned Planet

56:46 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, November 6 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 6 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, November 7 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 7 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, November 7 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 7 at 9:00 PM CT

Changing Planet

56:46 | #104 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, November 13 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 13 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, November 14 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 14 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, November 14 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 14 at 9:00 PM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019