Live from the Artists Den

Live from the Artists Den

An innovative new music series featuring extraordinary artists performing in extraordinary settings.

Show all past Live from the Artists Den episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Shawn Mendes

56:46 | #1301 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, September 29 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 29 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 27 at 2:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 27 at 1:30 AM CT

Charli XCX

56:46 | #1302 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, October 6 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 6 at 1:00 AM CT

James Bay

56:46 | #1303 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, October 13 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 13 at 1:00 AM CT

Vance Joy

56:46 | #1304 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, October 20 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 20 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, October 20 at 2:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 20 at 1:30 AM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019