Light Falls

Physicist Brian Greene uncovers how Albert Einstein developed his theory of relativity through this unique theatrical work that weaves together dramatic portrayals, state-of-the-art animation, innovative projections, and an original score.

Show all past Light Falls episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Light Falls

01:26:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, May 29 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 29 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, May 30 at 2:30 AM ET / Thursday, May 30 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, May 31 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, May 31 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, May 31 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, May 31 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, May 31 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, May 31 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 2 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 2:00 AM CT