Little League: A History

Little League: A History

Legendary broadcaster Vin Scully narrates a look at the 75-year history of Little League baseball, from its humble beginnings in Williamsport, Pennsylvania, to its current status as a worldwide phenomenon.

Show all past Little League: A History episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Little League: A History

57:30 | #0 | TV-G | First Aired: August 17, 2014

  • KET2: Thursday, May 18 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, May 24 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 2:00 AM CT