Life on the Line

Life on the Line

The desire to overcome is at the core of everyone - especially those fighting disease, facing a natural disaster, or coping with a disability or battling mental illness. Narrated by Lisa Ling, this series is an inspiring look into the resilience of humankind.

Recent Episodes

San Bernardino Strong | Thursday, January 3 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 2 at 11:00 PM CT

Ebola Warriors | Monday, January 7 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 6 at 11:00 PM CT

It's About The Journey | Wednesday, January 9 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 8 at 11:00 PM CT

The Lasting Impact | Tuesday, January 22 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, January 21 at 11:00 PM CT

Show all past Life on the Line episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Flight to Survive

29:00 | #401 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 5 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 5 at 10:00 PM CT

Love for Lexi

29:00 | #402 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 12 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 10:00 PM CT

Mavuto: The Forgotten Women

29:00 | #403 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 19 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 10:00 PM CT

Matthew's Miracles

29:00 | #404 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 26 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 10:00 PM CT