Lifeline: Pearl Harbor's Unknown Hero

Narrated by actor Gary Sinise, the film tells the story of how U.S. Navy sailor Joe George became an unlikely hero when the Japanese attacked Pearl Harbor in Hawaii on December 7, 1941, and how he was recognized with a Bronze Medal for his actions more than 70 years later.

Recent Episodes

Lifeline: Pearl Harbor's Unknown Hero | Friday, December 7 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, December 7 at 8:00 PM CT

Show all past Lifeline: Pearl Harbor's Unknown Hero episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Lifeline: Pearl Harbor's Unknown Hero

01:26:31 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, December 10 at 3:30 AM ET / Monday, December 10 at 2:30 AM CT