The Last Ring Home

The story of Lt. Minter Dial and his 1932 Annapolis Naval Academy ring that miraculously made its way home 17 years after he was killed as a POW in WWII is told.

Show all past The Last Ring Home episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Last Ring Home

27:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, May 28 at 11:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, May 31 at 4:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 3:30 AM CT