Martha Bakes

Martha Bakes

Martha Stewart shares tips and techniques to create delectable baked goods from scratch in your own kitchen.

Recent Episodes

Alternative Crusts | Tuesday, October 31 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 31 at 10:00 AM CT

Flour Power | Tuesday, November 7 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 7 at 10:00 AM CT

Seeded | Tuesday, November 14 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 14 at 10:00 AM CT

Yeasted Breakfast Favorites | Tuesday, November 21 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 21 at 10:00 AM CT

Show all past Martha Bakes episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Better (For You) Bake Sale

26:46 | #808 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 28 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 28 at 10:00 AM CT

Bakery-Style Cookies

26:46 | #809 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 5 at 10:00 AM CT

Naturally Gluten-Free

26:46 | #810 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 12 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 12 at 10:00 AM CT

Breads & Rolls

26:46 | #811 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 19 at 10:00 AM CT

Rethinking Cake

26:46 | #812 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 26 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 26 at 10:00 AM CT

Wholesome Breakfast

26:46 | #813 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 2 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 2 at 10:00 AM CT