Martha Bakes

Martha Bakes

Martha Stewart shares tips and techniques to create delectable baked goods from scratch in your own kitchen.

Recent Episodes

Apples | Tuesday, January 22 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 22 at 10:00 AM CT

Cultured Dairy | Tuesday, January 29 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 29 at 10:00 AM CT

Lemons | Tuesday, February 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 5 at 10:00 AM CT

Ginger | Tuesday, February 12 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 10:00 AM CT

Show all past Martha Bakes episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Stone Fruits

26:46 | #1106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 27 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 12:30 PM CT

Fresh Cheese

26:46 | #1107 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 26 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 4 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 12:30 PM CT

Oats

26:46 | #1108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 5 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 11 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 12:30 PM CT

Cocoa

26:46 | #1109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 12 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 12 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, May 18 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 12:30 PM CT

Dried Fruit

26:46 | #1101 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, March 23 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 23 at 12:30 PM CT

Apples

26:46 | #1102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, March 30 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 30 at 12:30 PM CT

Cultured Dairy

26:46 | #1103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, April 6 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 6 at 12:30 PM CT

Lemons

26:46 | #1104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, April 13 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 13 at 12:30 PM CT

Ginger

26:46 | #1105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, April 20 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 20 at 12:30 PM CT

Grapes

26:46 | #1110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, May 25 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 12:30 PM CT

Almonds

26:46 | #1111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, June 1 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 12:30 PM CT

Pantry Milks

26:46 | #1112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, June 8 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 12:30 PM CT

Berries

26:46 | #1113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, June 15 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, June 15 at 12:30 PM CT