Mammoth Cave: A Place Called Home

Mammoth Cave: A Place Called Home

In the heart of South Central Kentucky, Mammoth Cave National Park is a draw for people from around the world. This area holds the longest known cave system in the world and a rich history of family and community that reaches back generations. The people living in the Mammoth Cave area had a unique bond with those around them and to the land that would one day become a national park.

Series Website

http://wkyupbs.org

Recent Episodes

Mammoth Cave: A Place Called Home | Wednesday, November 22 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 22 at 9:30 PM CT

Show all past Mammoth Cave: A Place Called Home episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Mammoth Cave: A Place Called Home

27:55 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, November 24 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, November 24 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 6 at 9:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 6 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 22 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, January 22 at 9:00 PM CT