Meditation for All of Us

Meditation for All of Us

Demystify meditation and discover how the practice is the gateway to greater calmness, relaxation, and psychological balance. Expert Stephan Bodian shows how to use meditation to reap the benefits of greater happiness, mental clarity, and vitality.

Show all past Meditation for All of Us episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Meditation for All of Us

58:09 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, March 9 at 5:03 AM ET / Saturday, March 9 at 4:03 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 12 at 7:30 AM ET / Tuesday, March 12 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 14 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 14 at 4:00 AM CT