My Greek Table with Diane Kochilas

My Greek Table with Diane Kochilas

Hosted by chef, cookbook author, and restaurateur Diane Kochilas, the culinary series celebrates Greek history and culture through food.

Recent Episodes

Taste the Music: The Aromatic Cuisine of the Asian Minor Greeks | Saturday, October 26 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 26 at 11:30 AM CT

Kalimera! Breakfast and Brunch | Saturday, November 2 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 2 at 11:30 AM CT

Chewing the Sea | Saturday, November 9 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 9 at 11:30 AM CT

Lemon, Oregano & Smoke - The Greek Grill | Saturday, November 16 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 16 at 11:30 AM CT

Show all past My Greek Table with Diane Kochilas episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Greek Comforts

26:46 | #210 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, November 23 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 23 at 11:30 AM CT

Tears of Joy! - Retsina

26:46 | #211 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, November 30 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 30 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 14 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 14 at 11:30 AM CT

The Athens Vibe

26:46 | #212 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, December 7 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 7 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 21 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 21 at 11:30 AM CT

Hercules Table

26:46 | #213 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, December 28 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 28 at 11:30 AM CT

The World's Most Famous Olive

26:46 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, January 4 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 4 at 11:30 AM CT

Flavors of Longevity - Ikaria

26:46 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, January 11 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 11 at 11:30 AM CT

Ancient Grains for Modern Cooks

26:46 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, January 18 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 18 at 11:30 AM CT

Olive Oil Everything

26:47 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, January 25 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, January 25 at 11:30 AM CT

Meze Society

26:46 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, February 1 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 1 at 11:30 AM CT

A Bite of Greek Red Wine

26:46 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, February 8 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 8 at 11:30 AM CT

The Lesvos Spirit

26:52 | #107 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, February 15 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 15 at 11:30 AM CT

Greek Mountain Cheeses

26:46 | #108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, February 22 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 22 at 11:30 AM CT

Santorini: Flavors of a Volcano

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, February 29 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 29 at 11:30 AM CT

Life of Pie

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, March 7 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 7 at 11:30 AM CT

Crete: Mother of the Mediterranean

26:46 | #111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, March 14 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 14 at 11:30 AM CT

The Centaur's Kitchen: Preserving Nature's Bounty

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, March 21 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 21 at 11:30 AM CT

Athens Rising

26:46 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Saturday, March 28 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 28 at 11:30 AM CT