Mindfulness Goes Mainstream

Mindfulness Goes Mainstream

Explore the transformative power of mindfulness meditation-now embraced by millions of ordinary people-through expert opinions and interviews including singer Jewel, clothing designer Eileen Fisher, and UMASS Center for Meditation's Jon Kabat-Zinn.

Show all past Mindfulness Goes Mainstream episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Mindfulness Goes Mainstream

58:12 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, March 4 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, March 4 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, March 11 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, March 11 at 5:00 AM CT