Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television

Christopher Kimball

Host Christopher Kimball and his test cooks search the world over looking for the best recipes, and finding home cooks who can teach better ways to prepare a meal at home. Chris travels overseas to cook with several internationally renowned chefs and authors.

Recent Episodes

South African BBQ | Wednesday, May 29 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, May 29 at 5:30 PM CT

Porchetta at Home | Wednesday, June 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 5 at 5:30 PM CT

Chicken from Paris to the Middle East | Wednesday, June 12 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 12 at 5:30 PM CT

The Japanese Quick Cook | Wednesday, June 19 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 19 at 5:30 PM CT

Show all past Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Middle East Favorites

26:46 | #215 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, June 24 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, June 24 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 24 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, June 24 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 26 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 26 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 26 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 26 at 5:30 PM CT

New Breads

26:46 | #216 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 1 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, July 1 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 1 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 1 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 3 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 3 at 12:30 PM CT

A Trip to Senegal

26:46 | #217 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 8 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, July 8 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 8 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 8 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 10 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 10 at 12:30 PM CT

Chicken the Chinese Way

26:46 | #218 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 15 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, July 15 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 15 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 15 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 17 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 17 at 12:30 PM CT

South American Classics

26:46 | #219 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 22 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, July 22 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 22 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 22 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 24 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 24 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24 at 5:30 PM CT

Everyday Turkish Favorites

26:46 | #220 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, July 29 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, July 29 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, July 29 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, July 29 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 31 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 31 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31 at 5:30 PM CT

From Vietnam to Burma

26:46 | #221 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, August 5 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, August 5 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, August 5 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, August 5 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 7 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 7 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 7 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 7 at 5:30 PM CT

Singapore Satay, Soup and Sling

26:46 | #222 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, August 12 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, August 12 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 14 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 14 at 12:30 PM CT

West African Weeknight Supper

26:46 | #223 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, August 19 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, August 19 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 21 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 21 at 12:30 PM CT