Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television

Christopher Kimball

Host Christopher Kimball and his test cooks search the world over looking for the best recipes, and finding home cooks who can teach better ways to prepare a meal at home. Chris travels overseas to cook with several internationally renowned chefs and authors.

Recent Episodes

West African Weeknight Supper | Wednesday, August 28 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 28 at 5:30 PM CT

Home Cooking in Taiwan | Wednesday, September 4 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 4 at 5:30 PM CT

Middle East Classics | Wednesday, September 11 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 11 at 12:30 PM CT

The Oaxacan Kitchen | Wednesday, September 18 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 18 at 12:30 PM CT

Show all past Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Joy of Cooking Lebanon

26:46 | #302 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, September 23 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, September 23 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 23 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, September 23 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 25 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 25 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 25 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 25 at 5:30 PM CT

Italian the Right Way

26:46 | #303 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, September 30 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, September 30 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 30 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, September 30 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 2 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 2 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 2 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 2 at 5:30 PM CT

Baking in Paris

26:46 | #304 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 7 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, October 7 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 7 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, October 7 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 9 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 9 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 9 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 9 at 5:30 PM CT

The Secrets of Stir-Fry

26:46 | #305 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 14 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, October 14 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 14 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, October 14 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 16 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 16 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 16 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 16 at 5:30 PM CT

Chicken Around the World

26:46 | #306 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 21 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, October 21 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 21 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, October 21 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 23 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 23 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 5:30 PM CT

Greece Every Day

26:46 | #307 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 28 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, October 28 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 28 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, October 28 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 30 at 1:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 30 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 30 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 30 at 5:30 PM CT

Milk Street Italian Classics

26:46 | #308 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 4 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, November 4 at 12:30 PM CT

Enchiladas and Molletes

26:46 | #309 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 11 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, November 11 at 12:30 PM CT

On the Road: Portland, Maine

26:46 | #310 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 18 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, November 18 at 12:30 PM CT

Milk Street Sweets

26:46 | #311 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 25 at 1:30 PM ET / Monday, November 25 at 12:30 PM CT