Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television

Christopher Kimball

Host Christopher Kimball and his test cooks search the world over looking for the best recipes, and finding home cooks who can teach better ways to prepare a meal at home. Chris travels overseas to cook with several internationally renowned chefs and authors.

Recent Episodes

Homecooking, Chinese Style | Friday, February 9 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, February 9 at 4:30 AM CT

Not Your Mother's Cake | Tuesday, February 13 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 13 at 8:00 AM CT

The New Baking | Friday, February 16 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, February 16 at 4:30 AM CT

Milk Street Menu | Tuesday, February 20 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 20 at 8:00 AM CT

Show all past Christopher Kimball's Milk Street Television episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

From Thailand with Love

26:46 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, February 23 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, February 23 at 4:30 AM CT

Milk Street Holidays

26:46 | #111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 27 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 27 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, April 20 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, April 20 at 3:30 AM CT

Tahini Rules!

26:46 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, March 2 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, March 2 at 4:30 AM CT

Crazy Noodles

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 6 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 6 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, April 27 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, April 27 at 3:30 AM CT

Mexico Every Single Day

26:46 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, March 9 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, March 9 at 4:30 AM CT

Milk Street Suppers

26:46 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, March 16 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, March 16 at 4:30 AM CT

Japan Fried Chicken

26:46 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 20 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 20 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, May 4 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, May 4 at 3:30 AM CT

Milk Street Italian

26:46 | #107 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, March 23 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, March 23 at 4:30 AM CT

Simply Spanish

26:46 | #108 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, March 30 at 5:30 AM ET / Friday, March 30 at 4:30 AM CT

Not Your Mother's Cake

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, April 6 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, April 6 at 3:30 AM CT

Milk Street Menu

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

  • KET: Friday, April 13 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, April 13 at 3:30 AM CT