Martin Luther: The Idea That Changed the World

Martin Luther's life and the impact his ideas had on the course of Western history are examined. Downton Abbey's Hugh Bonneville narrates.

Show all past Martin Luther: The Idea That Changed the World episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Martin Luther: The Idea That Changed the World

01:56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 12 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 12 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 13 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 13 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 14 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 14 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 15 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, September 15 at 1:00 AM CT