Margaret: The Rebel Princess

With archive and revealing interviews, the two-part series follows Princess Margaret life as she redefined the image of the modern princess.

Show all past Margaret: The Rebel Princess episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Part One

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, February 10 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 10 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 11 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, February 11 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 12 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, February 13 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 13 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 16 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 3:00 AM CT

Part Two

56:46 | #102 | TV-14

  • KET: Sunday, February 17 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 17 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 18 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, February 18 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 19 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, February 20 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 20 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 23 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 3:00 AM CT