Masters of Rhythm: The Afro-Peruvian Way

Afro-Peruvian percussionists Lalo Izquierdo, Cotito, and Huevito jam together and have a conversation.

Recent Episodes

Masters of Rhythm: The Afro-Peruvian Way | Sunday, May 5 at 9:30 PM ET / Sunday, May 5 at 8:30 PM CT

Show all past Masters of Rhythm: The Afro-Peruvian Way episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Masters of Rhythm: The Afro-Peruvian Way

29:00 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, June 2 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 9:00 PM CT