Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Miss Fisher

The Honorable Miss Phryne Fisher is a thoroughly modern woman of the late 1920s operating in a mostly male world. The glamorous "lady detective" goes about her work with a pistol close at hand and, more often than not, a male admirer even closer. Essie Davis stars.

Recent Episodes

Blood at the Wheel | Sunday, October 29 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 28 at 11:00 PM CT

The Blood of Juana The Mad | Sunday, November 5 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 5 at 1:00 AM CT

Framed for Murder | Sunday, November 12 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 12 at 1:00 AM CT

Death on the Vine | Sunday, November 19 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 11:30 PM CT

Show all past Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Dead Air

55:04 | #211 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, December 10 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 9 at 11:00 PM CT

Death Defying Acts

53:18 | #301 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, January 7 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 6 at 11:00 PM CT

Murder and the Maiden

54:21 | #302 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, January 14 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 13 at 11:00 PM CT

Murder and Mozzarella

56:12 | #303 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, January 21 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 20 at 11:00 PM CT

Blood and Money

52:35 | #304 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, January 28 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 27 at 11:00 PM CT

Death & Hysteria

55:54 | #305 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, February 4 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 3 at 11:00 PM CT

Death at the Grand

56:11 | #306 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, February 11 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 10 at 11:00 PM CT

Game, Set & Murder

53:45 | #307 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, February 18 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 17 at 11:00 PM CT

Death Do Us Part

51:25 | #308 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, February 25 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 24 at 11:00 PM CT