Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Martha Stewart

Based on her eponymous best-selling book, Martha gives home cooks a culinary master class. Each episode will feature demonstrations of classic dish preparations and expert cooking techniques.

Recent Episodes

Salads | Thursday, August 29 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 29 at 4:30 PM CT

Corn | Thursday, September 5 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 5 at 4:30 PM CT

Perfect Roast | Thursday, September 12 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 12 at 4:30 PM CT

Stewing | Thursday, September 19 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 19 at 4:30 PM CT

Show all past Martha Stewart's Cooking School episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Soups

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 26 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 26 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 26 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 26 at 4:30 PM CT

Vegetables

26:46 | #204 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, October 3 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 3 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 3 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 3 at 4:30 PM CT

Pasta

26:46 | #205 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, October 10 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 10 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 10 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 10 at 4:30 PM CT

Pasta Sauces

26:46 | #206 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, October 17 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 17 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 17 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 17 at 4:30 PM CT

Fish Monger

26:46 | #207 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, October 24 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 24 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 24 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 24 at 4:30 PM CT

Sauteing

26:46 | #208 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, October 31 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 31 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 31 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, October 31 at 4:30 PM CT

Dumplings

26:46 | #209 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, November 7 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 7 at 11:30 AM CT

Grains

26:46 | #210 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, November 14 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 14 at 11:30 AM CT

Preserving

26:46 | #211 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, November 21 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 21 at 11:30 AM CT

Legumes

26:46 | #212 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, November 28 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 28 at 11:30 AM CT