Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Martha Stewart

Based on her eponymous best-selling book, Martha gives home cooks a culinary master class. Each episode will feature demonstrations of classic dish preparations and expert cooking techniques.

Recent Episodes

Small Bites | Thursday, May 23 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 23 at 4:30 PM CT

Coastal Favorites | Thursday, May 30 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, May 30 at 4:30 PM CT

Chicken | Thursday, June 6 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 6 at 4:30 PM CT

Onions | Thursday, June 13 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 13 at 4:30 PM CT

Show all past Martha Stewart's Cooking School episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Roasting

26:46 | #303 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, June 20 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 20 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 20 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 20 at 4:30 PM CT

Noodles

26:46 | #304 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, June 27 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 27 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 27 at 4:30 PM CT

Braising

26:46 | #305 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 4 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 4 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 4 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 4 at 4:30 PM CT

Rice

26:46 | #306 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 11 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 11 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 11 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 11 at 4:30 PM CT

Know Your Vegetables

26:46 | #307 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 18 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 18 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 18 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 18 at 4:30 PM CT

Grains

26:46 | #308 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, July 25 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 25 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 25 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 25 at 4:30 PM CT

Sauces

26:46 | #309 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 1 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 1 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 1 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 1 at 4:30 PM CT

Pork

26:46 | #310 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 8 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 8 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 8 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 8 at 4:30 PM CT

Potatoes

26:47 | #311 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 15 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 15 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 15 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 15 at 4:30 PM CT

Salads

26:46 | #312 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 22 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 22 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 22 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 22 at 4:30 PM CT

Corn

26:46 | #313 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, August 29 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 29 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 29 at 5:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 29 at 4:30 PM CT