#MeToo, Now What?

#MeToo, Now What?

Join executive producer/host Zainab Salbi and a range of guests for open, authentic conversations about sexual harassment. Women and men discuss how we reached this point and how we can affect positive and lasting change. Topics explored include the impact of popular culture on women in the workplace, how race and class factor into the discussion, the social costs of pay inequity and gender discrimination, how men can be engaged in this discussion, and how we begin to chart a path forward.

Recent Episodes

The Reckoning | Sunday, February 4 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 4 at 11:00 AM CT

The Accuser and the Accused | Sunday, February 11 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 11 at 11:00 AM CT

Masculinity in Crisis? | Sunday, February 18 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 18 at 11:00 AM CT

Show all past #MeToo, Now What? episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

#MeToo, Now What?

26:46 | #104

  • KET2: Saturday, February 24 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 24 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 25 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 25 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 25 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 25 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 30 at 8:30 PM ET / Friday, March 30 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 31 at 2:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 31 at 1:30 AM CT

#MeToo, Now What?

26:46 | #105

  • KET: Friday, March 2 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, March 2 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 3 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 3 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 4 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 4 at 11:00 AM CT

Masculinity in Crisis?

26:46 | #103

  • KET2: Saturday, March 24 at 1:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 24 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 25 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 25 at 4:30 AM CT