Music Voyager

Music Voyager

This travel-based music series features host Jacob Edgar exploring thriving, exotic global music scenes to discover emerging talent.

Recent Episodes

Shreveport: Road Through Northern Louisiana | Friday, March 3 at 12:01 AM ET / Thursday, March 2 at 11:01 PM CT

Memphis: Memphis Mojo | Friday, March 3 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, March 3 at 4:30 PM CT

New Orleans: The Perfect Musical Storm | Friday, March 24 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 23 at 11:00 PM CT

Tokyo: A Feast for the Senses | Friday, March 24 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, March 24 at 4:30 PM CT

Show all past Music Voyager episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

New Orleans: The Perfect Musical Storm

27:44 | #203 | TV-PG | First Aired: December 27, 2011

  • KET: Friday, March 31 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 30 at 11:00 PM CT

Tohoku: Japan Rising

27:51 | #502 | TV-PG | First Aired: March 27, 2014

  • KET2: Friday, March 31 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, March 31 at 4:30 PM CT

Miami: The Magic City

27:29 | #503 | TV-PG | First Aired: April 3, 2014

  • KET2: Friday, April 7 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, April 7 at 4:30 PM CT

Atlanta - A Music Voyager Special

28:25 | #701 | TV-PG | First Aired: June 10, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, April 14 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, April 14 at 4:30 PM CT

Antigua and Barbuda

26:35 | #702 | TV-PG | First Aired: June 17, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, April 21 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, April 21 at 4:30 PM CT

Funky Nassau

27:44 | #703 | TV-PG | First Aired: June 24, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, April 28 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, April 28 at 4:30 PM CT

The Exumas

26:22 | #704 | TV-PG | First Aired: July 1, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, May 5 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, May 5 at 4:30 PM CT

Eleuthera

26:50 | #705 | TV-PG | First Aired: July 8, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, May 12 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, May 12 at 4:30 PM CT

Morocco: Gateway to Africa - The North

25:57 | #706 | TV-PG | First Aired: July 15, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, May 19 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, May 19 at 4:30 PM CT

Morocco: The Heart of Morocco - The Middle

26:31 | #707 | TV-PG | First Aired: July 22, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, May 26 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, May 26 at 4:30 PM CT

Morocco: The Spirit - The South

26:27 | #708 | TV-PG | First Aired: July 29, 2016

  • KET2: Friday, June 2 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, June 2 at 4:30 PM CT

Products

VIDEO OR DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.