Music Voyager

Music Voyager

This travel-based music series features host Jacob Edgar exploring thriving, exotic global music scenes to discover emerging talent.

Recent Episodes

Istanbul Crossroads | Thursday, November 7 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 7 at 10:00 PM CT

Mystical Cappadocia | Thursday, November 14 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 14 at 10:00 PM CT

Aegean Beats of Turkey | Thursday, November 21 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 21 at 10:00 PM CT

Florida: The Other Hollywood | Thursday, November 28 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 28 at 10:00 PM CT

Show all past Music Voyager episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Atlanta - A Music Voyager Special

28:25 | #701 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, December 12 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 12 at 10:00 PM CT

Antigua and Barbuda

26:35 | #702 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, December 19 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 19 at 10:00 PM CT

Funky Nassau

27:44 | #703 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, December 26 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 26 at 10:00 PM CT

The Exumas

26:22 | #704 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, January 2 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 2 at 10:00 PM CT

Eleuthera

26:50 | #705 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, January 9 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 9 at 10:00 PM CT

Morocco: Gateway to Africa - The North

25:57 | #706 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, January 16 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 16 at 10:00 PM CT

Morocco: The Heart of Morocco - The Middle

26:31 | #707 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, January 23 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 23 at 10:00 PM CT

Morocco: The Spirit - The South

26:27 | #708 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, January 30 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 30 at 10:00 PM CT

Istanbul Crossroads

27:57 | #401 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, February 6 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 6 at 10:00 PM CT

Mystical Cappadocia

26:57 | #402 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, February 13 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 13 at 10:00 PM CT

Aegean Beats of Turkey

26:55 | #403 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, February 20 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 20 at 10:00 PM CT

Florida: The Other Hollywood

27:03 | #404 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, February 27 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 27 at 10:00 PM CT