Murder Maps

The series transports viewers to the Victorian era and beyond to learn about some of England's most shocking and surprising murder cases. Host Nicholas Day revisits the locations of diabolical crime scenes, perpetrators and victims, as well as the burgeoning field of forensics.

Recent Episodes

The Brighton Trunk Murders | Saturday, July 27 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 3:00 AM CT

The Acid Bath Murderer | Saturday, August 3 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 3 at 3:00 AM CT

The Tow Path Murders | Saturday, August 10 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 10 at 3:00 AM CT

Ruth Ellis | Wednesday, August 14 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 14 at 9:00 PM CT

Show all past Murder Maps episodes.

Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019