Makers

Makers

This series features groundbreaking American women in different spheres of influence: war, comedy, space, business, Hollywood, and politics.

Series Website

http://www.makers.com/

Show all past Makers episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Women in Hollywood

56:46 | #202 | TV-14

  • KET: Friday, March 1 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, March 1 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, March 18 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, March 18 at 2:00 AM CT