Nature's Great Race

Nature

Traverse the Arctic wilderness and African bush as scientific teams utilize new technology to track caribou, zebras, and elephants as they overcome obstacles and face fearless predators on their epic journeys.

Recent Episodes

Elephants | Sunday, July 16 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 16 at 6:00 PM CT

Caribou | Sunday, July 23 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 23 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past Nature's Great Race episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Caribou

56:47 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, July 23 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 23 at 6:00 PM CT

Zebra

56:46 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, July 26 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 26 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 27 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 27 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 28 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, July 28 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 29 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 30 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 30 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 30 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 30 at 6:00 PM CT