Escape from a Nazi Death Camp

Escape from a Nazi Death Camp

Survivors from the Nazi death camp of Sobibor during World War II recount their extraordinary story of escape.

Show all past Escape from a Nazi Death Camp episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Escape from a Nazi Death Camp

50:31 | #0 | TV-14 | First Aired: May 21, 2014

  • KET: Wednesday, April 19 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, April 19 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, April 20 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, April 20 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, April 21 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, April 21 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, April 24 at 3:06 AM ET / Monday, April 24 at 2:06 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, April 24 at 3:06 AM ET / Monday, April 24 at 2:06 AM CT