Nature Cat: Ocean Commotion

The gang navigate the oceans in search of Hal's chew toy that Nature Cat dropped down a storm drain!

Show all past Nature Cat: Ocean Commotion episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Nature Cat: Ocean Commotion

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET: Monday, June 19 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, June 19 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, June 19 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, June 19 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, June 19 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, June 19 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, June 20 at 2:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 20 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, June 21 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 21 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, June 21 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, June 21 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, June 21 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 21 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, June 22 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, June 23 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, June 23 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, June 23 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, June 23 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 23 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, June 23 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 23 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, June 23 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 24 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 24 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 24 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 24 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 25 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 25 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 25 at 9:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 25 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 25 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, June 26 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, June 26 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, June 26 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, June 26 at 4:00 AM CT