Nature Cat: The Return of Bad Dog Bart

Nature Cat: The Return of Bad Dog Bart

Hal unearths Bad Dog Bart's second treasure map which leads to his stolen loot of cat toys!

Recent Episodes

Nature Cat: The Return of Bad Dog Bart | Friday, July 20 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, July 20 at 1:00 AM CT

Show all past Nature Cat: The Return of Bad Dog Bart episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Nature Cat: The Return of Bad Dog Bart

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 20 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, July 20 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 20 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, July 20 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 21 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 21 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 21 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 21 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 22 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 22 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 22 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 22 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 22 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 22 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 22 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 22 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 23 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, July 23 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 23 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, July 23 at 4:00 AM CT