Nick Stellino Cooking with Friends

Nick Stellino Cooking with Friends

Veteran public television chef Nick Stellino cooks with some of the country's most celebrated chefs in his series, NICK STELLINO COOKING WITH FRIENDS. Nick and his guests share their recipes for simple yet elegant dishes with an emphasis on professional-style plating, teaching viewers how to turn their homes into their favorite restaurants. In each episode, Nick emphasizes fresh, seasonal and easy-to-prepare dishes that any home cook can master with ingredients found in their local supermarket. His fellow chefs also provide tips on making the final presentation worthy of the finest restaurant table. As always, Nick guides the viewer with his warm and effervescent personality, sharing his passion for food and life.

Recent Episodes

Kent Rathbun, Grilled Salad | Friday, June 22 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, June 22 at 3:00 PM CT

Laurent Manrique, Seafood | Friday, June 29 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, June 29 at 3:00 PM CT

Patricia Williams, Seasonal Fruit | Friday, July 6 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, July 6 at 3:00 PM CT

Michael Hillyer, Lobster and Crab Burger | Friday, July 13 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, July 13 at 3:00 PM CT

Show all past Nick Stellino Cooking with Friends episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Heather Terhune, Grilled Arctic Char

26:46 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 20 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, July 20 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 19 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, October 19 at 3:00 PM CT

Walter Pisano, Silky Corn Soup

26:46 | #107 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, July 27 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, July 27 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 26 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, October 26 at 3:00 PM CT

Elise Wiggins, Peach Salad

26:46 | #108 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 3 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, August 3 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 2 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, November 2 at 4:00 PM CT

Danny Bortnick, Green Eggs and Ham

26:46 | #109 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 10 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, August 10 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 9 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, November 9 at 3:00 PM CT

Neal Fraser, Filet of Beef

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 17 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, August 17 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 16 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, November 16 at 3:00 PM CT

Kent Rathbun, Easy Chocolate Mousse

26:46 | #111 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 24 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, August 24 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 23 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, November 23 at 3:00 PM CT

Walter Pisano, Grilled Steak

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, August 31 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, August 31 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 30 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, November 30 at 3:00 PM CT

Elise Wiggins, Chocolate and Cherry Cake

26:46 | #113 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 7 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, September 7 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, December 7 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, December 7 at 3:00 PM CT

Michael Cimarusti, Day Boat Halibut

26:46 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 14 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, September 14 at 3:00 PM CT

Kent Rathbun, Grilled Salad

26:46 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 21 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, September 21 at 3:00 PM CT

Laurent Manrique, Seafood

26:46 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, September 28 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, September 28 at 3:00 PM CT

Patricia Williams, Seasonal Fruit

26:46 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, October 5 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, October 5 at 3:00 PM CT

Michael Hillyer, Lobster and Crab Burger

26:46 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, October 12 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, October 12 at 3:00 PM CT