Cooking with Nick Stellino

Cooking with Nick Stellino

Chef and cookbook author Nick Stellino prepares elegant yet easily recreated recipes - from savory soups to authentic pasta and rice dishes to delectable desserts - in step-by-step fashion.

Recent Episodes

Incredible Soups | Friday, December 29 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, December 29 at 3:00 PM CT

Favorites with a Twist | Friday, January 5 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, January 5 at 3:00 PM CT

The Ultimate Bread Pudding | Friday, January 12 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, January 12 at 3:00 PM CT

Seafood Feast | Friday, January 19 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, January 19 at 3:00 PM CT

Show all past Cooking with Nick Stellino episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Nick's Favorites

26:46 | #207 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, January 26 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, January 26 at 3:00 PM CT

Special Creations

26:46 | #208 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 2 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, February 2 at 3:00 PM CT

Veal Appeal

26:46 | #209 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 9 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, February 9 at 3:00 PM CT

A Dinner to Remember

26:46 | #210 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 16 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, February 16 at 3:00 PM CT

Grandma's Secrets

26:46 | #211 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, February 23 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, February 23 at 3:00 PM CT

A Taste of Italy

26:46 | #212 | TV-G

  • KET2: Friday, March 2 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, March 2 at 3:00 PM CT