NHK Newsline

NHK Newsline

This news program delivers the latest from Japan, Asia, and the rest of the world.

Recent Episodes

NHK Newsline | Monday, July 16 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, July 16 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline | Tuesday, July 17 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 17 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline | Wednesday, July 18 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 18 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline | Thursday, July 19 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 19 at 6:00 AM CT

Show all past NHK Newsline episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9080 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, July 20 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, July 20 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9081 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, July 23 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, July 23 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9082 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 24 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 24 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9083 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 25 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 25 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9084 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, July 26 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 26 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9085 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, July 27 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, July 27 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9086 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, July 30 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, July 30 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9087 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 31 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 31 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9088 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 1 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 1 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9089 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, August 2 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 2 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9090 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, August 3 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, August 3 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9091 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, August 6 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, August 6 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9092 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 7 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 7 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9093 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 8 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 8 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9094 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, August 9 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 9 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9095 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, August 10 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, August 10 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9096 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, August 13 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, August 13 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9097 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 14 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 14 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9098 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 15 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 15 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9099 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, August 16 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 16 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9100 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, August 17 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, August 17 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9101 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, August 20 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, August 20 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9102 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 21 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 21 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9103 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 22 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 22 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9104 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, August 23 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 23 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9105 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, August 24 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, August 24 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9106 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, August 27 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, August 27 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9107 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 28 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 28 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9108 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 29 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 29 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9109 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, August 30 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 30 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9110 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, August 31 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, August 31 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9111 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, September 3 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, September 3 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9112 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 4 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 4 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9113 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 5 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 5 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9114 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, September 6 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 6 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9115 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, September 7 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, September 7 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9116 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, September 10 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, September 10 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9117 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 11 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 11 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9118 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 12 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 12 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9119 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, September 13 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 13 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9120 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, September 14 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, September 14 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9121 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, September 17 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, September 17 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9122 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 18 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 18 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9123 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 19 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 19 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9124 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, September 20 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 20 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9125 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, September 21 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, September 21 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9126 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, September 24 at 7:00 AM ET / Monday, September 24 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9127 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 25 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 25 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9128 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 26 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 26 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9129 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, September 27 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 27 at 6:00 AM CT

NHK Newsline

28:12 | #9130 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Friday, September 28 at 7:00 AM ET / Friday, September 28 at 6:00 AM CT