Odd Squad: Odds and Ends

Odd Squad: Odds and Ends

A string of villain break-ins at headquarters leads to a revelation about Otis's past that has the potential to change the history of Odd Squad...and the world. Otis, Olympia, Ms. O, and Oona team up to try to put things right again one last time.

Recent Episodes

Odd Squad: Odds and Ends | Wednesday, January 23 at 7:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 23 at 6:00 AM CT

Show all past Odd Squad: Odds and Ends episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Odd Squad: Odds and Ends

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET: Wednesday, January 23 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 23 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, January 23 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 23 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, January 24 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 24 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 25 at 7:30 AM ET / Friday, January 25 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, January 25 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, January 25 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, January 25 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, January 25 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, January 25 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, January 25 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, January 26 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, January 26 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, January 26 at 11:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, January 26 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, January 26 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 27 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 27 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 27 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 27 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 27 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 27 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 27 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 27 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, January 28 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, January 28 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, January 28 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, January 28 at 3:00 AM CT