One Night In March

One Night In March

The story of the 1963 Mississippi State University basketball team and their historic trip to participate in the NCAA tournament. The MSU Maroons went against an unwritten rule that prohibited Mississippi collegiate teams from competing against integrated teams.

Show all past One Night In March episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

One Night In March

26:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, January 14 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, January 14 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 15 at 10:30 PM ET / Monday, January 15 at 9:30 PM CT