Tracks Ahead

Tracks Ahead

Explores railroad prototypes, models, personalities, and lore covering not only the railways and modelers of the past, but of the present and future. Spencer Christian hosts.

Show all past Tracks Ahead episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Skunk Train

27:30 | #901 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 7 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, October 7 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 7 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, October 7 at 2:30 PM CT

Wanamaker, Kempton and Southern

26:46 | #902 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 14 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, October 14 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 14 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, October 14 at 2:30 PM CT

Oregon Coast Scenic Railroad

26:19 | #903 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 21 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, October 21 at 10:00 AM CT

QJ Steam

26:46 | #904 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 28 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, October 28 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 28 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, October 28 at 2:30 PM CT

Saxon Taura Holiday Park

26:46 | #905 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, November 4 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, November 4 at 10:00 AM CT

Products

DVD:
   Price available upon request.
   Tracks Ahead
   (414) 297-8003