Operation Maneater

Operation Maneater

This series, hosted by veterinarian Mark Evans, explores the resolution strategies of human-wildlife conflict. It looks at ways to stop polar bears, crocodiles, and sharks from attacking people, and therefore keeping them safe from human persecution.

Show all past Operation Maneater episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Great White Shark

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, June 14 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 14 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, June 15 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 15 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 18 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, June 18 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 5:00 PM CT