On the Road with Vic Rallo: Italy!

On the Road with Vic Rallo: Italy!

Vic Rallo celebrates Italy's authentic food, people, history, wine and culture from the Alps to the southern shores of Sicily.

Show all past On the Road with Vic Rallo: Italy! episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Calabria

25:21 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 27 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 27 at 8:00 AM CT

Cremona

25:06 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 3 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 3 at 7:00 AM CT

Montepulciano

24:15 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 10 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 10 at 7:00 AM CT

Chianti

25:09 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 17 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 17 at 7:00 AM CT

Umbria

24:33 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 24 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 24 at 7:00 AM CT

Matera

25:47 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 1 at 8:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 1 at 7:00 AM CT