Odd Squad Saves The World

Odd Squad Saves The World

The high-tech agency The Odd Squad is run by kids equipped with the world's most advanced and unpredictable gadgetry.

Show all past Odd Squad Saves The World episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Odd Squad Saves The World

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, February 22 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, February 22 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, February 22 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, February 22 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 23 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 23 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 23 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 23 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 24 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 24 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 24 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 24 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 24 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 24 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 24 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 24 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, February 25 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, February 25 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, February 25 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, February 25 at 4:00 AM CT