Odd Squad: World Turned Odd

Odd Squad: World Turned Odd

Oona, Olympia, and Otis accidentally change the past and undo every odd case Odd Squad ever solved.

Recent Episodes

Odd Squad: World Turned Odd | Monday, July 1 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, July 1 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past Odd Squad: World Turned Odd episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Odd Squad: World Turned Odd

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, September 27 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, September 27 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, September 28 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 28 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, September 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 28 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 29 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 29 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 29 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 29 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, September 30 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, September 30 at 3:00 AM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019