Ozone Hole: How We Saved the Planet

Discover the forgotten story of the hole in the ozone layer and how the world came together to fix it. Hear from the scientists and politicians who persuaded Ronald Reagan and Margaret Thatcher to take action and solve the planetary problem.

Recent Episodes

Ozone Hole: How We Saved the Planet | Monday, December 9 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, December 9 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past Ozone Hole: How We Saved the Planet episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Ozone Hole: How We Saved the Planet

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Wednesday, January 8 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 8 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, January 9 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 9 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 9 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 9 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, January 10 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, January 10 at 2:00 AM CT