Paul Simon: The Concert in Hyde Park

Paul Simon: The Concert in Hyde Park

Join the legendary musician on a trip through his extensive songbook in this 2012 concert recorded in London's Hyde Park. Performances range from "The Sound of Silence" and "The Boxer" to "50 Ways to Leave Your Lover" and "Late in the Evening."

Show all past Paul Simon: The Concert in Hyde Park episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Paul Simon: The Concert In Hyde Park

01:54:43 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, March 4 at 1:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 4 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 11 at 11:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 11 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, March 15 at 1:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 15 at 12:30 AM CT