P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

P. Allen Smith

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise.

Recent Episodes

Charming Charleston | Saturday, September 15 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 1:00 PM CT

Road Trip | Tuesday, September 18 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 18 at 1:30 PM CT

Oils All Around | Saturday, September 22 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 1:00 PM CT

Embrace Your Space | Tuesday, September 25 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 25 at 1:30 PM CT

Show all past P. Allen Smith's Garden Home episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

When Kids Takeover

27:09 | #1504 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 29 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 1:00 PM CT

Thank You for Sharing

26:44 | #1602 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 2 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 2 at 1:30 PM CT

Upcycle Your Life

25:50 | #1505 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 6 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 6 at 1:00 PM CT

Healthy for Generations

27:01 | #1603 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 9 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 9 at 1:30 PM CT

It's Tulip Time

26:21 | #1506 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 13 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 13 at 1:00 PM CT

The Local Life

27:11 | #1604 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 16 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 16 at 1:30 PM CT

Super-Duper

26:37 | #1507 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 20 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 20 at 1:00 PM CT

Melting Potluck

26:31 | #1605 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 23 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 23 at 1:30 PM CT

The Best of Garden Home: Cooking

27:10 | #1508 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 27 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, October 27 at 1:00 PM CT

No Passport Necessary

27:01 | #1606 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 30 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 30 at 1:30 PM CT

Crystal Bridges, American Dreams

27:02 | #1509 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 3 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 3 at 1:00 PM CT

Super Foods; Super Recipes

26:46 | #1607 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 6 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 6 at 1:30 PM CT

All About the Bugs

26:28 | #1510 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 10 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 10 at 1:00 PM CT

Leaders in the Field

26:04 | #1608 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 13 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 13 at 1:30 PM CT

Pura Vida, Costa Rica

27:08 | #1511 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 17 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 17 at 1:00 PM CT

Facts of Life

26:37 | #1609 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 20 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 20 at 1:30 PM CT

Handcrafted

27:01 | #1610 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 27 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 27 at 1:30 PM CT

Road Trip

26:15 | #1513 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 1 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 1 at 1:00 PM CT

Farm School

27:14 | #1611 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 4 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 4 at 1:30 PM CT

Living Poultry Museum

27:43 | #1612 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 11 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 11 at 1:30 PM CT

Deck the Halls

25:55 | #1613 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 18 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 18 at 1:30 PM CT

Products

BOOK:
   $29.95
   P. Allen Smith
   (866) 359-7004