P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

P. Allen Smith

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise.

Recent Episodes

Why Buy? | Tuesday, April 10 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 10 at 1:30 PM CT

Add a Little Color | Saturday, April 14 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 14 at 1:00 PM CT

Wedding Season | Tuesday, April 17 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 17 at 1:30 PM CT

Chef vs. Chef | Saturday, April 21 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 21 at 1:00 PM CT

Show all past P. Allen Smith's Garden Home episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Cotton All Around

26:10 | #1705 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 24 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, April 24 at 1:30 PM CT

Sensory Experiences

26:46 | #1709 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, April 28 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 28 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 22 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 22 at 1:30 PM CT

Keep It Simple

26:47 | #1706 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 1 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 1 at 1:30 PM CT

For the Pets

26:46 | #1710 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 5 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 5 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, May 29 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 29 at 1:30 PM CT

Add a Little Color

26:07 | #1707 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 8 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 8 at 1:30 PM CT

Native Plants

26:46 | #1711 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 12 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 12 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 5 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 5 at 1:30 PM CT

Chef vs. Chef

25:53 | #1708 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 15 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 15 at 1:30 PM CT

Young Farmers

26:46 | #1712 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 19 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 19 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 12 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 12 at 1:30 PM CT

Designing Gardens

26:46 | #1713 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, May 26 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 26 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 19 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 19 at 1:30 PM CT

Homesteaders USA

27:46 | #1501 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 26 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, June 26 at 1:30 PM CT

Charming Charleston

26:41 | #1502 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 3 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 3 at 1:30 PM CT

Oils All Around

26:38 | #1503 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 10 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 10 at 1:30 PM CT

When Kids Takeover

27:09 | #1504 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 17 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 17 at 1:30 PM CT

Upcycle Your Life

25:50 | #1505 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 24 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 24 at 1:30 PM CT

It's Tulip Time

26:21 | #1506 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 31 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 31 at 1:30 PM CT

Super-Duper

26:37 | #1507 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 7 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 7 at 1:30 PM CT

The Best of Garden Home: Cooking

27:10 | #1508 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 14 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 14 at 1:30 PM CT

Crystal Bridges, American Dreams

27:02 | #1509 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 21 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 21 at 1:30 PM CT

All About The Bugs

26:28 | #1510 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 28 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 28 at 1:30 PM CT

Pura Vida, Costa Rica

27:08 | #1511 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 4 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 4 at 1:30 PM CT

Mighty Micros

26:25 | #1512 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 11 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 11 at 1:30 PM CT

Road Trip

26:15 | #1513 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 18 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 18 at 1:30 PM CT

Products

BOOK:
   $29.95
   P. Allen Smith
   (866) 359-7004