P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

P. Allen Smith

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise.

Recent Episodes

The Future | Saturday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 11 at 1:00 PM CT

Down and Dirty | Tuesday, November 14 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 14 at 1:30 PM CT

Your Happy Place | Saturday, November 18 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 1:00 PM CT

Drink Your Yard | Tuesday, November 21 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 21 at 1:30 PM CT

Show all past P. Allen Smith's Garden Home episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Take It Easy

25:48 | #1409 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 28 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 28 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 6 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 6 at 1:00 PM CT

All Natural

26:44 | #1410 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 5 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 5 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 13 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 13 at 1:00 PM CT

First Things First

26:05 | #1406 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 9 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 9 at 1:00 PM CT

The Pioneers Challenge with Georgia Pellegrini

25:57 | #1411 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 12 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 12 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 20 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 20 at 1:00 PM CT

Down and Dirty

26:44 | #1407 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 16 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 16 at 1:00 PM CT

Embracing Winter

27:15 | #1413 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 19 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 19 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 3 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 3 at 1:00 PM CT

Homesteaders USA

27:46 | #1501 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 26 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 26 at 1:30 PM CT

Drink Your Yard

26:46 | #1408 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, December 30 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 30 at 1:00 PM CT

It's Spooky

26:01 | #1412 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 27 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 27 at 1:00 PM CT

Products

BOOK:
   $29.95
   P. Allen Smith
   (866) 359-7004