P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

P. Allen Smith

Garden design expert P. Allen Smith demystifies the process of designing beautiful gardens and opens up new possibilities for homeowners looking to create their own garden paradise.

Recent Episodes

Thank You for Sharing | Saturday, January 12 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 12 at 1:00 PM CT

Food from the Farm | Tuesday, January 15 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 15 at 1:30 PM CT

Healthy for Generations | Saturday, January 19 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 19 at 1:00 PM CT

Lessons from the Past | Tuesday, January 22 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 22 at 1:30 PM CT

Show all past P. Allen Smith's Garden Home episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Local Life

27:11 | #1604 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, January 26 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 26 at 1:00 PM CT

Why Buy?

26:54 | #1703 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 29 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 29 at 1:30 PM CT

Melting Potluck

26:31 | #1605 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 2 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 2 at 1:00 PM CT

Wedding Season

27:46 | #1704 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 5 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 5 at 1:30 PM CT

No Passport Necessary

27:01 | #1606 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 9 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 9 at 1:00 PM CT

Cotton All Around

26:10 | #1705 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 12 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 1:30 PM CT

Super Foods; Super Recipes

26:46 | #1607 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 16 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 16 at 1:00 PM CT

Keep It Simple

26:47 | #1706 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 19 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 1:30 PM CT

Leaders in the Field

26:04 | #1608 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, February 23 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 23 at 1:00 PM CT

Add a Little Color

26:07 | #1707 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 26 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 1:30 PM CT

Products

BOOK:
   $29.95
   P. Allen Smith
   (866) 359-7004