Peg and Cat Save The World

Peg and Cat Save The World

The President of the United States summons Peg and Cat to solve a problem of national importance.

Show all past Peg and Cat Save The World episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Peg and Cat Save The World

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, September 15 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, September 15 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, September 15 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, September 15 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, September 16 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 16 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, September 16 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 16 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, September 16 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 16 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, September 16 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 16 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 17 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 17 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 17 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 17 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 17 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 17 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 17 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, September 18 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, September 18 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, September 18 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, September 18 at 4:00 AM CT