On the Psychiatrist's Couch with Daniel Amen, MD

On the Psychiatrist

In this television special, Dr. Daniel Amen shares important lessons he has taught his patients over the last 35 years.

Show all past On the Psychiatrist's Couch with Daniel Amen, MD episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

On the Psychiatrist's Couch with Daniel Amen, MD

01:28:57 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 25 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 25 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 26 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, November 26 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, November 27 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, November 27 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, November 28 at 1:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 28 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, November 29 at 1:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 29 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, November 30 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 30 at 12:00 AM CT