Prince Charles at 70

The documentary marks the 70th birthday of HRH the Prince of Wales. Filmmaker John Bridcut, who has had exclusive access to the prince over the past 12 months, speaks to those who know him best, including HRH the Duchess of Cornwall and the Dukes of Cambridge and Sussex. His sons discuss their upbringing and their feelings about the prince's working life.

Show all past Prince Charles at 70 episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Prince Charles at 70

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, March 24 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 24 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 25 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 24 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, March 26 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 26 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, March 27 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 27 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 30 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 30 at 1:00 AM CT